The board consists of 7 students, who are a full-time member of the board of our society and put their study on hold for a year to fully dedicate themselves to the society.
Do you want to contact us? Email to:
Max van Hugten - President
Anton Smit - Commissioner of External Affairs
Jasmijn Kipping - Commissioner of Career Affairs
Jens Bremer - Commissioner of Master Affairs
Nora van den Heuvel - Commissioner of Bachelor Affairs
Bram Buijvoets - Treasurer
Emma Janssen - Secretary



More information? Please become a member or login.