Master Evaluatie

The M1-committee consists of multiple master students each representing their master track within the Aerospace Engineering Master. The different master tracks within the M1 will evaluate their core and track courses on quality and studiability. The different M1 tracks will gathers once every quarter and afterward the info will be discussed with the master track coordinator to improve or sustain the level of the corresponding master track. So if have any comments, recommendations, positive feedback, talk to the M1 committee or join us!
Mats Dirkzwager -
Benjamin Schoemaker - Space Exploration
Colin Heimans -
Sjoerd van Rooijen - C&S
Rowenna Wijlens - C&S
Bieke von den Hoff - C&S
Geart van Dam - C&S
Tijmen Pollack - C&S
Dirk Wijnker - C&S
Lukas Müller - FPP
Pieter-Jan Proesmans - FPP
Joost van der Ploeg - C&S
Liselotte Mulder - QQ
Sjors Martens - Space Exploration
Rosalie van Casteren - Space Exploration
Jeffrey Huang - Space Exploration
Fabbio Hu - Space Engineering
Sean Pepper - Space Engineering
Essi Korhonen - Space Engineering
Martin Janssens - aero
Marc Cruellas Bordes - aero
Roger Willemsen - FPP



More information? Please become a member or login.