Commissie Commissie

The CieCie, also known as the CommitteeCommittee, is a group of six active members from six different committees that together organise the Active Members Weekend. The CieCie stimulates the overall integration between active members of the VSV.
Do you want to contact us? Email to:
Alune Greeve - Chair
Bob Beekman - Secretary
Eric van Pijlen - Treasurer
Martijn Kanger - Commissioner of Logistics
Anne Wielens - Commissioner of Program
Katinka Kok - Commissioner of Program
Jilles Andringa - QQ



More information? Please become a member or login.