Aerospace Diversity Department

Formerly responsible for organizing the Revolutionary Aerospace Women event, the committee has now diversified itself, organizing the Aerospace Diversity Day.
Do you want to contact us? Email to:
Jim Ruysenaars - Qualitate Qua
Rithik Putatunda - Secretary
Bartlomiej Grochowski - Commissioner of Promotion
Rob Bouwmeester - Treasurer
Lyssia van der Kooi - Commissioner of Events
Rosa de Jong - Commissioner of Symposium
James Dunselman - Commissioner of External Affairs
Alexander Entchev - Chairman



More information? Please become a member or login.