Yearbook committee will put enormous effort in making this year's yearbook the best lustrum yearbook the VSV has seen in its rich history. This yearbook will illustrate the activities of the 72nd year of the VSV as well as highlighting all aerospace related events. Besides that, there will be a lot of attention for the active members of the VSV as well as the members of honor and all of those who deserve a place in this soon to be historic book.
Annemarie van den Hoed - QQ
Boudewijn Rovers - Layout
Martijn Brummelhuis - Chairman
Koen den Hertog - Acquisitions
Daan Snijders - Secretary
Patrick Brill - Layout
Teun Vleming - Content
Thomas Arblaster - Content



More information? Please become a member or login.