Pre-Lustrum Committee

Do you want to contact us? Email to:
Wouter Offringa - Qualitate Qua
Nikki Grens - Chair
Sie Leoi Lee - Secretary
Joost Couwenberg - Treasurer
Katinka Kok - Commissioner of Pre-Lustrum Week
Willemijn van Luik - Commissioner of Lustrum Year
Jelle Kok - Commissioner of Gadgets & CD
Silke Schreuder - Commissioner of Promotion & Website



More information? Please become a member or login.