Script Commissie

The ScriptCie is responsible for all IT-solutions of the VSV.
Do you want to contact us? Email to:
Jilles Andringa - Qualitate Qua
Arjan Vermeulen -
Brent Kool - Teacher
Sybren Bootsma -
Lukas Karolis Bajarunas -
Geronimo Tjon-A-Meeuw -
Joey Herbold - Junior beunhaas
Sébastien Bourier -
Max Koster - Beun Sjaarsch
Lukas Müller -
Thomas Arblaster -
Felix Lagarden - Commissioner of Database Management



More information? Please become a member or login.