At this Extraordinary General Members Assembly two new Members of Honour will be installed. Henri Werij, the dean of the Faculty of Aerospace Engineering and Michiel van Dorst, the CEO of Air Traffic Control the Netherlands (LVNL). The Members of Honour to be will make a big entrance after which they will be installed during the assembly. 

Read More